top of page

Quotes people with anxiety just get



Whether you’ve been diagnosed with an anxiety disorder or are simply going through a stressful period, everyone needs a little motivation now and then in life. Since ancient times, writers, thinkers and even everyday people have come up with encouraging sayings and tidbits of wisdom to help relax the mind, banish negative thoughts and put life in perspective. Check out these uplifting anxiety quotes to inspire you to keep going, even when the going gets tough.



1. I don't struggle with anxiety. I'm actually pretty good at it.










2. I don't think anyone could ever criticise me more severely than the way I viciously criticise myself










3. Somewhere there is a past you, overflowing with so much pride looking at how far you've come















4. Sometimes, the worse place you can be is in your head













5. I need you to love me a little bit harder today














6. Go easy on yourself. Whatever you do today, let it be enough.












7. I'm exhausted from trying to be stronger than I feel
















8. People with anxiety don't have a train of thought. We have 7 trains on 4 tracks that narrowly avoid each other when paths cross, and al the conductors are screaming.





















Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page